Chairman – Arthur Perkin

Arthur Perkin

Arthur is our Chairman, You can email him directly at

Secretary/ Treasurer – Glynn Hopkins

Awaiting Image

Glynn is our current Secretary and Treasurer he takes the notes at our meetings and also counts the beans.

You can email him on or

Program Controller – Phil Wheeler


Phil looks after all our programming and training needs within the station.

You can email Phil directly on


Membership Secretary


Arthur is currently looking after all things to do with Membership and looks after all the new applications.

To contact Arthur directly please email